Uncategorized

Mathematics

ok! Don’t give the post that look, it isn’t really about the subject don’t worry. Read on and learn

I was doing my mathematics assignment, and them I got to a part where I was meant to factorize an equation. I was meant to get two numbers that when added equals 9. I found out that

5+4=9 and 6+3=9
And at the same time; 11-2=9,( and it continues like that)
Right there it hit me that there are many ways to doing a particular thing.
” The way you do things is not always the only way.”
So always respect other people’s way of thinking.

Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

