Uncategorized

Just do it

Ok so hi! Hope you are good?

So uhmmm, everyone has a perspective to life, some are the same with others while some are unique and different. Well I have noticed that most people believe in waiting for the storm to pass, what I mean is most people have an habit of saying that when I have money or when I have the means or when i can I will. To me this is kind of a wrong perspective, you shouldn’t wait for when you will have money or when you can before you do what you want to do.

Ok ,for example I want to help people, I want to make an impact on someone’s life,I want to build a homeless peoples home, I want to start up a health organization. I don’t have to wait till I am a millionaire or a billionaire or let me say I don’t have to wait till I am rich before I start, I don’t have to finish now but I can start the little way that I am able to and then as I grow I can continue and well eventually finish what I have started. You should know that big things start little, a bucket of water starts from a drop of water, a tray of sand starts from a grain of sand, a bag of rice starts from a grain of rice. I hope you get my point.

Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass it is about learning to dance in the rain, life is about adjusting to any situation that you are in and it is about doing what you wanna do with what you got. If you wanna do something do it now, don’t wait.

“Just do it” As NIKE would say. I believe this is one of the best quotes. But still if you are gonna do something consider the consequences and well if you are ok with them then “just do it”

Thank you so much Dr. Dare, I really appreciate you inspiring me to write about this thank you all so much for reading.
Have fun.

20150329-123506.jpg

3 thoughts on “Just do it

  1. “Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass it is about learning to dance in the rain”

    I especially like that part.
    Fine piece Derin
    Keep it up
    Proud of you

Leave a Reply

